« Back to Desludging Schedules

April 01, 2019

West Zone concessionaire Maynilad Water Services, Inc (Maynilad) is offering septic tank cleaning services to its residential and semi-business customers this April in select parts of Caloocan, Malabon, Navotas, Quezon City, Las Piñas, Muntinlupa, Parañaque, and in Cavite province at no extra cost.

Maynilad customers residing at Barangays 19 to 22, 28, 38 to 41, 133 to 135 and 140 to 145 in Caloocan; Baritan, Bayan-bayanan and Catmon in Malabon; Bagumbayan North, Bangculasi and Sipac-Almacen in Navotas; and in Bagong Silangan, Batasan Hills, Capri, Commonwealth and Holy Spirit in Quezon City may avail of this cleaning service, which normally costs around ₱4,000 per truck.

Customers in the south may also avail of this service, particularly those from: Almanza Uno and Dos, Pamplona Uno to Tres and Pulang Lupa Dos in Las Piñas; Bayanan and Poblacion in Muntinlupa; Baclaran, Don Bosco and Santo Niño in Parañaque; Habay I, Ligas III and San Nicolas III in Bacoor, Cavite; Barangays 6, 10-A and B, 13, 23, 38, 42-M and 44 in Cavite City; and Bayan Luma III, IV and VI in Imus, Cavite.
Maynilad President and CEO Ramoncito S. Fernandez emphasized that Maynilad’s sanitation program is part of the effort to lessen pollution loading into our river systems, “We ask our customers to avail of this service to protect community health and the environment.”

Maynilad customers interested in availing of the company’s septic tank cleaning service may call the Maynilad Hotline 1626 to determine the requirements and procedures. Additional information are also available in the company’s website, www.mayniladwater.com.ph, and social media accounts (Twitter: @maynilad, Facebook: MayniladWater).
Maynilad is the largest private water concessionaire in the Philippines in terms of customer base. It is the agent and contractor of the Metropolitan Waterworks and Sewerage System (MWSS) for the West Zone of the Greater Manila Area, which is composed of the cities of Manila (certain portions), Quezon City (certain portions), Makati (west of South Super Highway), Caloocan, Pasay, Parañaque, Las Piñas, Muntinlupa, Valenzuela, Navotas and, Malabon, all in Metro Manila; the cities of Cavite, Bacoor and Imus, and the towns of Kawit, Noveleta, and Rosario, all in Cavite Province.